NYC Soccer Collective



Kanto Celts (Spring 2017)

Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  WKNT 7v7 * MENS
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Flight A GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Ninja Skrtels 86113883019
. FC Lokomotiv 860242172518
. All Work and No Pele 850333112215
. FC Baracus 842226131314
. Zum Schneider Gelb 84222921814
. Pinebridge FC 83322118312
. NYC Cobras 82151826-87
. Asteras 8116944-354
. BLHC FC 8008866-580
Flight B GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. Fresh Coast FC 87013782921
. Sakamai Bulls 86022882018
. NY United 852127121517
. DongCaster Rovers 85122415916
. Ithaca Lightning 84041417-312
. Kanto Celts 83141420-610
. Rockstar Games FC 82061026-166
. FC Eastside 82061127-166
. Northern Lights FC 8008234-320

Kanto Celts Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
March 2017
201 Tue Mar 21 9:30 pm DongCaster Rovers 3:2 Kanto Celts NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
April 2017
216 Wed Apr 5 7:50 pm Kanto Celts 0:4 FC Eastside East 6th Street * East River Park
224 Tue Apr 11 8:40 pm Kanto Celts 0:6 Fresh Coast FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
237 Wed Apr 19 9:30 pm Sakamai Bulls 3:0 Kanto Celts NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
251 Fri Apr 28 vs Kanto Celts BYE *
May 2017
255 Tue May 2 7:50 pm Ithaca Lightning 1:3 Kanto Celts NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
265 Wed May 10 8:40 pm Kanto Celts 2:2 NY United NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
278 Thu May 18 8:40 pm Northern Lights FC 0:4 Kanto Celts East 6th Street * East River Park
282 Tue May 23 7:00 pm Kanto Celts 3:1 Rockstar Games FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
June 2017
288 Thu Jun 1 9:20 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
291 Wed Jun 7 8:40 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *