NYC Soccer Collective



PYMP (Spring 2017)

Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
** NO ELIGIBLE AND LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  WKNT 7v7 * COED
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
Water GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. DL2S 8512146816
. ESPNfc 84311710715
. Adaptive GOALbalization 85031512315
. Futbol Friends FC 83321714312
. Slay Mignon 83231614211
. TTD - NYC FC 83231615111
. Pain In The Grass 83051418-49
. ABCDE fc 83051623-79
. Publicis FC 8116821-134
Fire GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
. KSG 45.0 880029131624
. School 4 Scandal 851230121816
. Stumble Inn FC 851222121016
. Vardeez Nuts 84132517813
. Straight Outta Goaltown 84132118313
. All the Night Lights 84041616012
. PYMP 83051923-49
. Alcoballics 81071630-143
. Mos-Def 80081350-370

PYMP Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
March 2017
101 Tue Mar 21 8:40 pm Alcoballics 1:3 PYMP NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
110 Thu Mar 30 8:35 pm PYMP 1:0 All the Night Lights NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
April 2017
120 Fri Apr 7 vs PYMP BYE *
126 Wed Apr 12 7:50 pm Straight Outta Goaltown 4:2 PYMP East 6th Street * East River Park
131 Tue Apr 18 8:40 pm PYMP 1:4 School 4 Scandal NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
May 2017
153 Tue May 2 9:30 pm PYMP 1:2 Vardeez Nuts NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
164 Tue May 9 9:30 pm Mos-Def 7:9 PYMP NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
176 Wed May 17 7:00 pm PYMP 1:3 Stumble Inn FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
183 Wed May 24 7:00 pm KSG 45.0 2:1 PYMP NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
191 Tue May 30 8:50 pm Semi-Final #3 Winner vs Semi Final #4 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
189 Wed May 31 8:50 pm Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *