NYC Soccer Collective



Space Monkey Mafia   (Summer 2013) TEAM LOG IN
  Team Roster [Make a Payment]
** NO LEAGUE-APPROVED PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Wknt 7v7 MEN GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
    GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
    . NY Earthquakes 1191140103028
    . FC Baracus 1191142132928
    . Inter 1173142152724
    . Oracle FC 1170433211221
    . FC Lokomotiv 1161439211819
    . Rivers 961228121619
    . Academicals 116051721-418
    . FC Eastside 104152119213
    . Northern Lights FC 10208633-276
    . Space Monkey Mafia 112091853-356
    . Agentes Libres 1110101144-333
    . Falafel Express 1110101045-353
      Team History

  • NYC Soccer Collective League Fall 2013
  • Space Monkey Mafia Schedule MR: Match Report

    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    116 Mon Jun 10 9:10 pm Space Monkey Mafia 1:11 Inter NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
    217 Tue Jun 25 7:50 pm Space Monkey Mafia 0:7 FC Lokomotiv NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
    July 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    221 Mon Jul 1 9:40 pm Oracle FC 8:1 Space Monkey Mafia NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
    226 Mon Jul 8 8:00 pm Space Monkey Mafia 0:6 Rivers NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
    234 Tue Jul 16 9:30 pm Space Monkey Mafia 0:3 Falafel Express NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
    243 Thu Jul 25 7:50 pm Space Monkey Mafia 6:1 Northern Lights FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
    247 Tue Jul 30 10:20 pm Space Monkey Mafia 2:3 Academicals Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
    August 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    253 Tue Aug 6 10:20 pm FC Eastside 6:0 Space Monkey Mafia Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
    257 Mon Aug 12 7:55 pm NY Earthquakes 5:2 Space Monkey Mafia NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
    263 Mon Aug 19 8:45 pm FC Baracus 3:1 Space Monkey Mafia NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
    270 Tue Aug 27 7:00 pm Agentes Libres 0:5 Space Monkey Mafia Chelsea Waterside Park CWP
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jun 1  (current as of 2/21/14 2:06 pm)