NYC Soccer Collective



  NYC Soccer Collective League Fall 2017
Wednesday 7v7 COED GP W T L GF GA GD Pts
01. Angry Beavers (NY)   4400146812
02. Slay Mignon   421111747
03. Pain In The Grass   31119814
04. KSG 46.0 (NY)   301247-31
05. Stumble Inn FC   4013313-101
  Wednesday 7v7 COED
Wed, September 20, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
400   7:50 pm  Stumble Inn FC 2-4 Pain In The Grass NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
401   8:40 pm  Angry Beavers 2-1 Slay Mignon NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
Wed, September 27, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
402   7:45 pm  Slay Mignon 3-2 KSG 46.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
Thu, September 28, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
403   7:45 pm  Stumble Inn FC 1-5 Angry Beavers NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
Wed, October 4, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
405   6:50 pm  Slay Mignon 3-3 Pain In The Grass NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
406   9:20 pm  KSG 46.0 2-4 Angry Beavers NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
Wed, October 11, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
408   8:30 pm  Stumble Inn FC 0-0 KSG 46.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
409   9:20 pm  Pain In The Grass 2-3 Angry Beavers NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
Wed, October 18, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
411   8:30 pm  KSG 46.0 vs Pain In The Grass NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
412   9:20 pm  Stumble Inn FC 0-4 Slay Mignon NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
Wed, October 25, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
513   6:50 pm  Stumble Inn FC vs Pain In The Grass NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
514   7:40 pm  Slay Mignon vs Angry Beavers NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
Sat, October 28, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
515     BYE vs KSG 46.0 BYE *
Wed, November 1, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
516   7:40 pm  KSG 46.0 vs Stumble Inn FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
517   9:20 pm  Angry Beavers vs Pain In The Grass NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
Sat, November 4, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
518     BYE vs Slay Mignon BYE *
Wed, November 8, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
519   6:50 pm  Stumble Inn FC vs Angry Beavers NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
520   7:40 pm  KSG 46.0 vs Slay Mignon NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
Sat, November 11, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
521     BYE vs Pain In The Grass BYE *
Wed, November 15, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
522   6:50 pm  Pain In The Grass vs KSG 46.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
523   9:20 pm  Slay Mignon vs Stumble Inn FC NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
Sat, November 18, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
524     BYE vs Angry Beavers BYE *
Wed, November 29, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
525   6:00 pm  Pain In The Grass vs Slay Mignon NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
526   6:50 pm  Angry Beavers vs KSG 46.0 NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
Sat, December 2, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
527     BYE vs Stumble Inn FC BYE *
Wed, December 6, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Semifinal  
528 SF1     2nd Place vs 3rd Place NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
529 SF2     1st Place vs 4th Place NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *
Wed, December 13, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Championship  
530     Semi-Final #1 Winner vs Semi-Final #2 Winner NIKE FIELD * Sara D Roosevelt Park *